Winter vacation in the Ötztal

White expanses and a breathtaking panorama

The Ötztal is rich in experiences and offers in winter, which make a vacation with us unique. The deeply snow-covered landscape, glittering snow crystals and a deep blue sky bordering the breathtaking snow-covered mountain scenery. The vacation in the Ötztal promises action, adventure, relaxation and lots of variety.

Skiing

6 skiing areas including two glacier skiing areas, over 350 km of slopes and an endlessly beautiful natural landscape can be found in the Ötztal. Here you can really enjoy the winter with the whole family.

Ski area Obergurgl-Hochgurgl

The Diamond of the Alps. Thanks to its high altitude, Obergurgl-Hochgurgl opens as one of the first winter ski areas in Tyrol already in mid-November. Enjoy 112 km of slopes and 25 lifts for skiing, snowboarding and freeriding.

  • about 112 kilometers of slopes (35 km blue, 55 km red, 20 km black)
  • 25 modern lifts
  • numerous off-piste highlights for variant skiing
  • Top Express Obergurgl-Hochgurgl: Connecting line between Obergurgl and Hochgurgl
  • Top Mountain Star Restaurant at 3,080 m above sea level
More information
Ski tours

Off-piste ski tourers find their paradise. Go on a cloth filling tour with the untouched deep snow slopes and wild glaciers. The choice of tours in the Ötz Valley is as diverse as the valley itself. From nature experience to sportive challenge you will find everything here.

Cross country skiing

The cross-country ski trail network in the Ötztal Valley extends over a total length of 143 kilometers. With this offer also the variety does not come too briefly, whether classical or skating, whether enjoying or exhausting, here everyone finds, what he looks for.

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience.
For more info click here!
ok

Winterurlaub im Ötztal

Weiße Weiten und ein atemberaubendes Panorama

Das Ötztal ist im Winter reich an Erlebnissen und Angeboten, welche den Urlaub bei uns einzigartig machen. Die tief verschneite Landschaft, glitzernde Schneekristalle und ein tiefblauer Himmel, der an die atemberaubende schneebedeckte Bergkulisse angrenzt. Der Urlaub im Ötztal verspricht Action, Abenteuer, Entspannung und jede Menge Abwechslung. 

Skifahren

6 Skigebiete davon zwei Gletscherskigebiete, über 350 Pistenkilometer und eine endlos schöne Naturlandschaft finden Sie im Ötztal. Hier kann man den Winter so richtig genießen und das mit der ganzen Familie. 

Skigebiet Obergurgl-Hochgurgl

Der Diamant der Alpen. Dank der Höhenlage eröffnet Obergurgl-Hochgurgl als eines der ersten Winterskigebiete in Tirol bereits Mitte November. Genießen Sie 112 Pistenkilometer und 25 Lifte zum Skifahren, Snowboarden und Freeriden.

  • ca. 112 Pistenkilometer (35 km blau, 55 km rot, 20 km schwarz)
  • 25 moderne Liftanlagen
  • zahlreiche Off-Piste-Highlights für Variantenskilauf
  • Top Express Obergurgl-Hochgurgl: Verbindungsbahn zwischen Obergurgl und Hochgurgl
  • Top Mountain Star Restaurant auf 3.080 m Seehöhe
Mehr Infos
Skitouren

Abseits der Piste finden Skitourengeher ihr Paradies. Gehen Sie auf Tuchfühlung mit den unberührten Tiefschneehängen und wilden Gletschern. Die Tourenauswahl im Ötztal ist so facettenreich wie das Tal selbst. Von Naturerlebnis bis sportliche Herausforderung finden Sie hier alles. 

Langlaufen

Auf einer Gesamtlänge von 143 Kilometern erstreckt sich das Loipennetz im Ötztal. Bei diesem Angebot kommt auch die Vielfalt nicht zu kurz, ob klassisch oder skatend, ob genießend oder auspowernd, hier findet jeder, das was er sucht. 

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern.
Mehr Infos finden Sie hier!
ok