Deutsch English 
Impressum | Kontakt

Activities

Winter

Soelden’s ski area consists of no less than 34 lifts and gondolas. On 150 kms perfect snow conditions are guaranteed. Soelden also offers the unforgettable ‘BIG 3’ (mountains with spectacular panorama platforms)
Skiing, Carving, Snowboarding, Ice skating, Ice hockey and
Snowshoeing.

For an ultimate experience we recommend TandemParagliding! You can book this directly with us. Alternatively enjoy a traditional Austrian Evening followed by a Toboggan Party.... here your holiday becomes a real experience.

More information: www.oetztal.com and www.soelden.com

Summer

Soelden ranks as one of the best walking areas in Austria with it’s beautiful natural surroundings and traditional mountain huts.

Hiking, Mountaineering, Climbing, Mountain Biking, Nordic Walking, Swimming, Tennis, Horse Riding, Fishing , Canyoning, Paragliding, River Rafting ... the Oetz Valley has something for every sport and nature enthusiast!

Discover the best that the Oetz Valley has to offer. Enjoy your holiday to the full!

Admire the beautiful natural landscape and the Oetz Valley Alps consisting of 21 peaks over 3000m! The Oetz Valley will offer you an unforgettable holiday.

 

Sommer
Sommer
Sommer
Sommer
Winter
Winter
Winter
Winter

Deutsch English 
Impressum | Kontakt

Aktiv

Winter

Das großzügige Pistenangebot mit nicht weniger als 34 Bahnen und Liften, 150 Abfahrtskilometern und absoluter Schneegarantie sowie dem Höhepunkt der 3 Dreitausender „The Big 3“ die mit Bahnen erschlossen sind und Ihnen eine grenzenlose Fernsicht bietet, die Sie nie vergessen werden.
Skifahren, Carven, Snowboarden, Eislaufen, Eisstockschießen, Schneeschuhwandern.
Für alle die etwas Besonderes erleben möchten empfehlen  wir einen Tandemflug mit dem Gleitschirm den Sie direkt bei uns buchen und erleben können oder einmal eine zukünftige Hüttengaudi mit anschließender Rodelpartie – hier wird Urlaub zum Erlebnis.

Mehr Infos zu den Winter und Freizeitaktivitäten erhalten Sie unter www.oetztal.com und www.soelden.com

Sommer

Die Bergwelt von Sölden zählt mit den „urigen“ Hütten und der schönen Natur zu den schönsten Wandergebieten Österreichs.

Wandern, Bergsteigen, Klettern, Mountainbiking, Nordic Walking, Schwimmen, Tennis, Reiten, Fischen, Canyoning, Tandemparagleiten, Rafting, … das Ötztal bietet für jeden Sport- und Naturfreak das Richtige.

Lernen Sie das Ötztal  von all seinen Seiten kennen und genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub in vollen Zügen.

Die herrliche Naturlandschaft umrahmt mit den eindrucksvollen Bergen der Ötztaler Alpen mit Ihren 21 „Dreitausendern“  bietet Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Urlaub.

Sommer
Sommer
Sommer
Sommer
Winter
Winter
Winter
Winter